Sunshine Blogger Award

The Sunshine blogger Award is given to bloggers that bring inspiration and positivity to their readers and followers.

Thank you Kelly for nominating me for the Sunshine Blogger Award. I haven’t been ignoring this I just haven’t had time to properly address it. I thank you for thinking my blog brings inspiration and positivity. If you haven’t been to the UnicornWife blog page please visit. https://theunicornwife.net/ she is a very talented person.

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions from your nominator.
  3. Nominate fellow bloggers you follow.
  4. Give them 10 questions to answer.

sunshine-bogger-award

Q/A:

  1. Name one book that you loved and couldn’t put down. Pillars of the Earth
  2. Where is your favorite place to travel? Jamaica
  3. What’s the craziest thing you’ve done? Wrote a book
  4. Do you have a nick-name and if so, what is it and how did you get it? Not that I know of, that may or may not be a good thing. 😉
  5. What’s your most embarrassing moment? going to two job interviews with the back of my skirt unbuttoned. It was flowy and I couldn’t tell. My mom pointed it out when I got home.
  6. Name one character trait that you dislike about yourself. Self doubt
  7. Can you cook? And do you enjoy it? I cook because I have to, I don’t enjoy it at all.
  8. Did you enjoy school and why/why not? I loved school, the challenge,  learning all of it.
  9. Coffee or Tea?? Tea I gave up coffee 11 years ago and don’t regret it, I miss it but wont go back.
  10. What would be your dream job if salary wasn’t a factor? Writing published and adored novels.

Nominations: (I’ve added a blurb about them, this is not a requirement)

The Inkwell – Just go visit and you’ll see why I nominated this blog.

Juantetcts – An inspiring blogger with a passion for life.

IncrediblePie – Whether its re-blogging to help out new bloggers or words of encouragement this blog never fails to inspire.

Saschadarlington – Her book reviews inspire me, I love a good recommendation.

Lantern Words by Tom Balistreri – His goal is to bring hope and light, he does.

 

Questions for Nominees:

  1. If you could co-star with  actor/actress who would it be?
  2. Have you ever read a book that changed your life? Which one?
  3. Where was your last vacation destination?
  4. What was the funniest thing to ever happen to you?
  5. What is your favorite dessert?
  6. What is your best physical feature?
  7. What is your all time number one favorite meal?
  8. Beer  or wine?
  9. Who inspires you?
  10. What song makes you feel alive?

Thank you Kelly for the nomination, to my nominees you are under no obligation to accept and I wont take it personally. This is meant to be fun not a chore.

Cheers – Sheryl

13 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

What did you think?

